Aberdeen Cyrenians

Staff Profiles


Find out a little more about the key members of staff that keep our organisation running

Susan Montgomerie

Scott Baxter

Lesley Allan

Ruth Ogilvie

Steve Hughes

Jenna Ingram

Like this Article? Share it!

Text ABCY11 followed by your
donation amount to 70070 to support
Aberdeen Cyrenians or Donate Online