Aberdeen Cyrenians


Aberdeen Cyrenians is a registered Scottish Charity (SC014849) and a company limited by guarantee (SC070903).  The organisation is managed by a Council of Management and a Senior Management Team.

Council of Management

  • Daniel Fraser – Chairperson
  • John Love – Vice Chairperson
  • Rory McPherson – Treasurer
  • William Campbell
  • Gail Smith
  • Sharon Munro
  • Rebecca Walker
  • Joachim Greiling

Senior Management

  • Susan Montgomerie – Chief Executive
  • Gary Roberts – Head of Fundraising
  • Val Ashton – Finance Manager
  • Lesley Allen – Office Administrator


Click here find out a little more about our staff

Like this Article? Share it!

Text ABCY11 followed by your
donation amount to 70070 to support
Aberdeen Cyrenians or Donate Online